If you want to edit a segment, click
on the segment list.
There are the following rules for edition:
- The segment will not be counted if you only change the segment name.
- If you change conditions, the segment will be marked as deleted (so the sending processes will still be able to use it). Then, a copy with the same name and conditions will be counted - and it will receive the 'Ready' status.