This screen refreshes automatically, so you don't have to reload the site if you want to refresh the report.
You will be redirected to Campaign Report right after you send a campaign.
Right at the beginning, this view will display information about the campaign's current status. You can cancel campaign (if, for example, you'll notice a typo or a mistake in your push).
After a while, when the campaign is sent, the view will change, showing statistics (general in a pie chart, and more detailed in the form of histogram).
Data on distribution in time: